Junction 142 Board

John Cox | Chair

Kerry Jordan | Treasurer

Stephen White | Secretary & Policy and Procedures

Paul Cameron | Chair of Church; Council Leura Uniting Church

Rev. Myung Hwa | Minister Leura Uniting Church

Narelle Wheatland | Funding and submissions Officer

Annie Cox | Creative Spaces Manager

Tina Napier | Community Engagement

Sami Tatlock | Volunteer Manager

Suzie van Opdorp | Community Representative


Part time Staff Observers at Board meetings

Pamela Silsbey | Minutes Secretary

Stephen Bradley | Shower and Laundry Services. Branding Manager

Rachel Perkins | Sweet Charity Op- Shop Manager.

Donate to Junction 142 and help us to provide our services to the community. Donations over $2 are tax deductible.

Junction 142 is an activity of Leura Uniting Church and the Community.

ABN: 64 978 960 724